Quienes somos

Docentes del curso:

Nicolás Passerini <npasserini@gmail.com>

Lucas Spigariol <lspigariol@gmail.com>

Débora Fortini <deborafortini@gmail.com>

Dario Grinberg <dariogrinberg@gmail.com>

Nahuel Palumbo <nahuel.palumbo@gmail.com>

Francisco Repetto <francisco.m.repetto@gmail.com>

Gustavo Sosa <gustavososa92@gmail.com>



Otros docentes que pasaron por la materia:

Juan Contardo <juan.contardo@gmail.com>

Marina Huberman <marina@staberman.com.ar>

Ariel Umansky <umanskyariel@gmail.com>

Sebastian Segura <segurasebastian7887@gmail.com>